Outside of NZ? Watch via Live Stream!

2019 ANZ Premiership schedule released

2019 ANZ Premiership schedule released

The 2019 ANZ Premiership schedule has been released with the new season set for its first centre pass on Sunday 24 February.

With the Netball World Cup being contested from 12-21 July in Liverpool, the 2019 ANZ Premiership has been brought forward to ensure continuity of top level Netball.

The season opens with 2019’s first Super Sunday fixture on 24 February where all six teams will descend on Waikato-Bay of Plenty Magic’s home court at Claudelands Arena in Hamilton.

Other Super Sunday rounds will be played on 31 March (Round 6) as the Northern Mystics host at The Trusts Arena, and 5 May (Round 11) at the Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel’s fortress ILT Stadium Southland.

Round 5 of the ANZ Premiership offers an enticing match-up when defending champions Steel head to TSB Arena in Wellington for a rematch of the 2018 Grand Final against Te Wānanga o Raukawa Pulse on Monday 25 March.

The 2019 Elimination Final is set for Wednesday 29 May ahead of the Grand Final on Sunday 2 June.

CLICK HERE to view the full 2019 ANZ Premiership schedule